Political Science Honors AwardSeremonyand Pi Sigma Alpha Induction

Department of Political Science

Loyola University Chicago

April 12, 2023

Honors in Political Science

Abigail Apple Mia Mirabile Areni Artinian Halle Pinkham Gabriella Baarlare Kat Rokusek Brian Foster Chloe Ryan Zach Hampton Peyton Schuldt Grace Kalil Sandi Thuku Sebastian Kirkpatrick Bella Tokushiro Krissy Krabbenhoft Anastasia Toland

Sabiha Master

This award is provided to graduating seniors who sessfully complete the senior honors seminar.

Morris I. Leibman Awards for Academic Excellencen Political Science

Robert MayerAward: ConnorBishop
John Allen WilliamsAward: VeronicaDickow
John P. Frendreißward: Riley Jergens
Susan Glak MezeyAward: Abigail Burgess

Raymond Tatalovick Ward: Katherine Woziwodzki

Claudio KatzAward: Brian Foster

Richard E. Matland Award: Madeline Schade
Vincent A. Mahler Award: Samanth Bahena
John Danford Award: Katherine Stewart
Peter M. Sanchez Award: Parker Brandt

Alan R. Gitelson Award: MacKenzieHaarlow

John P. Pelissero Award: Zoe Ashcraft

Each Leibmanawardto a graduating seniors named irhonor of a former professor the Department of Political Science.

Nick and Loretta Feller Endowed Scholarship

The TumaGravettawards are funded by the generous donations of Amber Gravett and Dave Tuma who are alumni of Loyola University Chicago.

Inductees toPi Sigma Alpha, Zeta Mu Chapter

HananAbdillahi

Sabihaban Master